• Zhang Jiazhen

    Deputy Chief Designer

    Beijing Aeronautical Science & Technology Research Institute (BASTRI)

  • Jonathan M. Morris


    Mayo Clinic

  • Arvid Eirich

    3d Printing Expert

    Mobility goes Additive c/o Deutsche Bahn AG

  • Wang Lianfeng

    Director of AM Research Center

    No.149 Factory of CASC

  • Seung-Chul Kang

    Team Leader

    3DFIA(3D Fusion Industry Association)

  • Ho Chaw Sing

    Managing Director


  • Jeng Ywan Jeng


    National Taiwan University

  • Gu Dongdong

    Professor, Vice-Director

    College of Materials Science and Technology, NUAA

  • Cen Zheng

    Vice President of Car Design, Director of Aviation Department

    Launch Design

  • Wu Guangxing

    Assistant Researcher

    Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Cui Yaguang

    Design Director

    Peak Research & Design Center Of Beijing

  • Tang Luji

    Technical Director

    LESU 3D

  • Dean Hartley

    Director/General Manager

    iOrthotics / Healthia

  • Michael D Scherer

    Assistant Clinical Professor

    Loma Linda University

  • Graham Tromans


    G.P. Tromans Associates

  • Gao Bo


    Department of Prosthodontics, School of Stomatology, Fourth Military Medical University

  • Li Xiao Lin

    Technical Director

    Chengdu DT Dental Lab. Co., Ltd

  • Kitty Wang

    Founder & CEO

    3D Science Valley

  • Cai Hong

    Chief Physician,Associate Professor

    Peking University Third Hospital

  • Liu Xuanyong


    Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Cao Tieshen


    Fourth Military Medical University

  • Duann Scott

    Business Development Manager

    Business Development and Strategy of Additive Manufacturing,Autodesk